WYGenWeb Archives


Michelle Pesola

List of Counties in Wyoming

Key: Yellowstone * is Yellowstone Nat'l Park.
Albany Hot Springs Sheridan
Big Horn Johnson Sublette
Campbell Laramie Sweetwater
Carbon Lincoln Teton
Converse Natrona Uinta
Crook Niobrara Washakie
Fremont Park Weston
Goshen Platte Yellowstone *
Wyoming: Territory 1868, State 1890

Census Project since 1997 . . .

A Gift of the Past for the Future! Started in February, 1997, The USGenWeb Census Project is an all-volunteer project to transcribe census records in a standard format in order to make them available to genealogical researchers on the Internet.

Free CSS Template by CSSHeaven.org